How to buy

IRIE UP - prices all around the world

€3.95 | £3.60 | 540 JPY | $5.95 | 175 RUB | 16 PLN | 30 HRK

Irie Up - Issue 1 €3.95 + shipping

Irie Up + delivery

Irie Up - One year subscription

(one year, six issues including shipping)

Choose your shipping region

You can also check for local distributors in your country:

AUSTRALIA

Heartical HiFi, Melbourne www.hearticalhifi.com

Brazil

Muzumba, Rio de Janeiro www.myspace.com/digitaldubssound

Canada

equal-distribution www.equal-distribution.com

Croatia

Kingston Shop, Zagreb www.kingston.hr

France

Musical Riot www.musicalriot.org

Kingston Connexion uhurudisciple@yahoo.fr

Roots Revelation rootsrevelationsound@hotmail.fr

Germany

Tricky Tunes, Mainzerstr 17, Friedrichshain. Berlin www.tricky-tunes.com

Yardstore, Mainzerstr 8, Friedrichshain, Berlin www.yardstore.de

Yaam, 35 Stralauerplatz, Friedrichshain, Berlin www.yaam.de

Spacehall Records, Zossenerstr 33, Kreuzberg, Berlin www.space-hall.de

Ireland

Cork: Revelation Soundsystem www.myspace.com/revelationsound1

Galway: Rootical Soundsystem www.rootical.com & Galway market

Dublin: Worries Outernational www.myspace.com/worriesouternational

Limerick: Roots Factory www.myspace.com/rootsfactorylimerick

Italy

LDM Soundsystem www.myspace.com/lineadimassa

New Zealand

Beat Merchants, Auckland www.beatmerchants.co.nz

Poland

Ras Bass www.rasbass.com
SZTUKA ETIOPII, ul. Krucza 13, róg ul. Wilczej

Russia - Moscow

www.reggae.ru

Spain

Reggae Vibes, San Sebastian www.rastavibes.net
Roots Cores, Valencia rootscores@irieup.com

SWITZERLAND

Addis Record Shop, Geneva www.addis.ch

UK - London

Dub Vendor www.dubvendor.co.uk

USA

Ernie B www.ebreggae.com