Your local shop

Australia

Heartical HiFi, Melbourne hearticalhifi.com, derekheartical@irieup.com

Austria

Vienna

Reggae After-Work Party @ DERWISCH-KELLER! (Wednesdays)

Brazil

Digital Dubs / Muzumba, Rio de Janeiro digitaldubsss@irieup.com

Canada

Equal Distribution equal-distribution.com

Croatia

Kingston Shop, Zagreb kingston.hr

Finland

Intergalaktik Soundsystem myspace.com/intergalaktiksound, olli_loikala@hotmail.com

Eronen / Dub Jazz Salsa, Laivurinrinne 2, 00120 Helsinki dubjazzsalsa.com

France

Paris

Patate Records, 57 Rue de Charonne, 75011 Paris patate-records.net

Musical Riot musicalriot.org

Kingston Connexion uhurudisciple@yahoo.fr

Roots Revelation rootsrevelation.com

Irie Ites France irieites.net

Roots Blog Reggae rootsblogreggae.com

Rasta Vibes, 1 Avenue Georges Clemenceau, 64500 Saint Jean de Luz rastavibes.net

Czech Republic

Cross Club, Plynární 1096/23, 170 00 Prague 7-Holešovice crossclub.cz

United Forces of Dub unitedforces.cz

Germany

Dandelion Soundsystem / Freising dandelion.de, dandelionsound@gmx.de

Jah Army jah-army.com, info@jah-army.com

Bubblebags-Europe bubblebag-europe.com

Tricky Tunes, Mainzerstr 17, Friedrichshain, Berlin tricky-tunes.com

Yardstore, Mainzerstr 8, Friedrichshain, Berlin yardstore.de

Yaam, 35 Stralauerplatz, Friedrichshain, Berlin yaam.de

Spacehall Records, Zossenerstr 33, Kreuzberg, Berlin space-hall.de

Bun Babylon Sound, Cologne bunbabylon.com

Dubflash Records dubflash.com

Holland

Amsterdam

Inspecta Records www.inspecta.nl

Arnhem

Xoveryouth Family crossoveryouth@irieup.com

Ireland

Tower Records, Wicklow St, Dublin 2

Spindizzy Records, St. Georges St Arcade, Dublin 2

Israel

Tel Aviv

Sarah Li sarahliat@irieup.com

Italy

Rome

LDM Soundsystem myspace.com/lineadimassa

Japan

Orange Street Records, Shinjuku, Tokyo

Tribe Works Soundsystem www.myspace.com/tribeworkssound

High Fashion Records, Tokyo reggae-store.com

New Zealand

Nice Up New Zealand www.niceup.org.nz, anand@newtownsound.co.nz

Portugal

Faro

Zona Reggae zonareggae.wordpress.com, zonareggae@irieup.com

Russia

Moscow

Bredda Fisher Productions iyahfisherproduction@irieup.com

Spain

Rasta Vibes, Travesia de Rodil 25 – 3A, 20013 Donostia San Sebastian rastavibes.net

Roots Cores,Valencia rootscores@irieup.com

Sweden

Downbeat Sounds, Heleneborgsgatan 5A, T-bana Hornstull, Stockholm downbeatsounds.se

Switzerland

Addis Record Shop, Geneva www.addis.ch

Reggae Fever, Zurich www.reggaefever.ch

United Kingdom

London

Dub Vendor dubvendor.co.uk

Manchester

Louis Sweeting ledzeppo3@hotmail.com

Birmingham

King Earthquake / The Midrange myspace.com/kingearthquake

Leeds

Tribe Records, 13 Crown Ct, Leeds LS2 7DG, United Kingdom

United States of America


Ernie B’s Reggae ebreggae.com

New York

Deadly Dragon Sound, 102-B Forsyth, New York, NY 10002 deadlydragonsound.com

Austin, Texas

Shane Mando mandoshane@irieup.com

Guam

Jah Reggae Shop jahreggaeshop.com